Someone By The Name of adol77dai51

Darn I thought there’s somebody who wants to register in my website, but as it turns out, it’s someone so popular among blog owners, she goes by the name of adol77dai51.

who are you adolfodaine77@gmail.com

I just checked the User section at my website and there was a subscriber with an email address of adolfodaine77@gmail.com. I thought it was someone I knew because of the first name, Diane, but I accidentally typed the email ad in the search bar of Firefox and I found out that there were many bloggers and forums where the same email address is registered/mentioned and some even has stories about her.

This is the first post I read about adol77dai51:

International Man Of Mystery -adol77dai51, AKA adolfodaine77@gmail.com

“Of course, ignorance is bliss. I know now that Adol77dai51 who left an email address at adolfodaine77@gmail.com, doesn’t love me. I know that because he has sent out this same techno flirt to thousands of other bloggers. I only thought to google him as my Wassup plugin has revealed any number of robots, feedfetchers, and spiders crawling my blog aren’t all good. I have to admit, as all writers crave flattery, I though the initial hits were because of my great content. Now, after googling Larbin, Vadixbox, and others, I know it is difficult to ascertain the purpose and intentions of certain visitors to your site.”

LINK TO WEBSITE

Another adol77dai51 blog entry:

adol77dai51 doesnt like you in THAT kind of way

“Just noticed one of the new members for my blog is called “adol77dai51?.” Hmm, interesting name.

Then an equally interesting email address of “adolfodaine77@gmail.com” prompted me to enter it in a google search to see if anything came up. Immediately i got the impression that this person really loves blogs. So much so, they feel the need to sign up to thousands of them, but contribute nothing. Langauage doesnt seem to be a barrier either, Turkish, Italian, German, Chinese.

Who is this multilingual compulsive blog reading freak? Good question. I have no idea what the purpose of this bot is. But it’s safe to say they’re not interested in your newest cupcake recepie, or your views on current world events.

So if your newest blog member is adol77dai51, and has adolfodaine77@gmail.com as an email address, i suggest you initiate a clean break early on in your relationship.”

LINK TO WEBSITE

And another…

Bloggers Beware: adol77dai51 is not your new fan

“I quickly googled both his username adol77dai51 and his e-mail address adolfodaine77@gmail.com . The e-mail address didn’t give too many results, but his screen name on the other hand … over 9,000! All from random sites that have nothing to do with each other, and are in every imaginable language. He seems to just obsessively register to every blog he sees, and appears to be linked to several spam sites. He especially seems to favor Wordpress blogs. For all I know, he could even be a bot.”

LINK TO WEBSITE

You can also see a profile of her in this LINK

Whoever she is, she’s popular in the Internet… maybe not. :neutral:


9 Responses to “Someone By The Name of adol77dai51”

  1. Thanks for stopping by! I wonder if the mystery will every be solved? Nice blog…keep up the good work!

  2. I sure hope so! Thanks for dropping by!

  3. I Think is a bot or other thing, i just deleted him of my blog.

  4. Ya I guess it is a bot, but what I don’t get is why it automatically registers itself to a site? For what? :?:

    Thanks for dropping by.

  5. I am a blogger from Vietnam and I just received the email from Wordpress informed me I had a new user: adol77dai51. Immediately, I googled him and found his name over 9000 sites. Impressed. I saw your website and now, I know how to treat this bot. thanx a lot

  6. Glad that my entry, with the help of other author’s entries which became my reference to this post, became helpful with you dealing with the mysterious bot.

    Question still lingers, why create a bot like that? :?:

    Good day!

  7. very mysterious. i hope you solve this mystery soon.

  8. What a great mystery. I am not a regular blogger and do it horribly poorly. Like a lot of other things in my life I fail to do it on a regular and religious basis.

    Hope you discover what this woman is up to. I have to know!

  9. As of now it is known in the Internet world as a BOT, but to answer the question why does it add itself or register to a website or forum is still a mystery.

    Thanks for taking interest in this topic. :)

Leave a Reply

  1. (required)
  2. (valid email required)
  3. (required)
  4. Captcha
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days